Senior Activities Calendar: Anderson, IN Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Anderson, IN Primrose

Anderson Primrose
1118 W. Cross St
Anderson, IN 46011
765-274-4464
anderson@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Monday - November 20
1:00 p.m. Primrose Fit Club
2:00 p.m. Euchre
3:00 p.m. Ice Cream Social
4:00 p.m. Retired not Expired
7:00 p.m. Now Showing

Tuesday - November 21
10:00 a.m. Payless Grocery Store
3:00 p.m. Bingo
6:00 p.m. Skip-Bo
7:00 p.m. Now Showing
12:00 p.m. Thanksgiving Buffet

Wednesday - November 22
10:00 a.m. Music w/Dandy Don
1:00 p.m. Minds in Motion
2:00 p.m. Resident Ambassador
3:00 p.m. Women's Tea
4:00 p.m. Organ Music

Thursday - November 23

Friday - November 24
11:00 a.m. Fit Club
2:00 p.m. Euchre
2:00 p.m. Bingo
3:00 p.m. Social Hour
7:00 p.m. Now Showing

Saturday - November 25
1:00 p.m. Skip-Bo
3:00 p.m. Conversation and Confections
7:00 p.m. Now Showing

Sunday - November 26
10:00 a.m. Chapel Service
1:00 p.m. Open Bridge
2:00 p.m. Bingo
2:00 p.m. Bingo
3:00 p.m. Now Showing

Monday - November 27
1:00 p.m. Primrose Fit Club
2:00 p.m. Euchre
3:00 p.m. Ice Cream Social
4:00 p.m. Retired not Expired
7:00 p.m. Now Showing

Tuesday - November 28
10:00 a.m. Payless Grocery Store
11:00 a.m. Gruenwald House
2:00 p.m. Bingo
2:30 p.m. December Table Topper's
6:00 p.m. Skip-Bo
7:00 p.m. Now Showing

Wednesday - November 29
1:00 p.m. Minds in Motion
2:00 p.m. Primrose Mad Hatter's
3:00 p.m. Family History
4:00 p.m. Organ Music
12:00 p.m. Advanced Hearing Care

Thursday - November 30
11:00 a.m. Olive Garde & WalMart
3:00 p.m. Food Club