Senior Activities Calendar: Bismarck, ND Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Bismarck, ND Primrose

Bismarck Primrose
1144 College Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1212
(701) 354-2224
bismarck@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Sunday - January 21
10:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Monday - January 22
10:00 a.m. Morning Stretch
2:00 p.m. Balloon Volleyball
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. BINGO!

Tuesday - January 23
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:30 p.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Coffee and Cookies
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Wednesday - January 24
9:30 a.m. BNC Bank
10:00 a.m. Wii Bowling
1:00 p.m. BINGO!
2:00 p.m. Protestant Church Service
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
3:30 p.m. Catholic Communion
6:30 p.m. Bean Bag Toss Practice

Thursday - January 25
10:00 a.m. Exercise
10:15 a.m. Rosary
1:00 p.m. Hearing Aid Check Up
3:00 p.m. Resident Birthday Party!
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Friday - January 26
10:00 a.m. Balloon Volleyball
2:00 p.m. BINGO!
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Game Night

Saturday - January 27
1:00 p.m. Wii Bowling Practice
2:45 p.m. Movie, Coffee & Wafer Cookies
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Sunday - January 28
10:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
2:00 p.m. Entertainment: Marv Zander
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Monday - January 29
10:00 a.m. Morning Lift
2:00 p.m. Balloon Volleyball
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. BINGO!

Tuesday - January 30
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:30 p.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Coffee and Cookies
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Wednesday - January 31
9:30 a.m. BNC Bank
10:00 a.m. Wii Bowling
1:00 p.m. BINGO!
2:00 p.m. Protestant Church Service
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Bean Bag Toss Practice