Senior Activities Calendar: Bismarck, ND Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Bismarck, ND Primrose

Bismarck Primrose
1144 College Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501-1212
(701) 354-2224
bismarck@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Thursday - September 21
10:00 a.m. Exercise
10:30 a.m. Bible Study
2:00 p.m. Entertainment: Loretta Welk-Jung
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Friday - September 22
9:30 a.m. Walk About BINGO!
2:00 p.m. Card Bingo
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Game Night

Saturday - September 23
1:00 p.m. Wii Bowling Practice
2:00 p.m. Movie, Coffee and Popcorn
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Sunday - September 24
10:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
2:00 p.m. Entertainment: Young at Heart
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Monday - September 25
10:00 a.m. Morning Lift
10:30 a.m. Book Club
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
6:30 p.m. BINGO!

Tuesday - September 26
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:30 p.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Coffee and Cookies
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Wednesday - September 27
9:30 a.m. BNC Bank
10:00 a.m. Wii Bowling
1:00 p.m. BINGO!
2:00 p.m. Protestant Church Service
3:00 p.m. Coffee Hour
3:30 p.m. Catholic Communion
6:30 p.m. Bean Bag Toss Practice

Thursday - September 28
10:00 a.m. Exercise
10:30 a.m. Bible Study
1:00 p.m. Hearing Aid Check Up
3:00 p.m. Resident Birthday Party
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Friday - September 29
10:00 a.m. Brain Games
2:00 p.m. Coffee and Coffee Cake Social
6:30 p.m. Game Night

Saturday - September 30
1:00 p.m. Wii Bowling Practice
2:00 p.m. Movie, Coffee and Wafer Cookies
6:30 p.m. Pinochle