Senior Activities Calendar: Cheyenne, WY Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Cheyenne, WY Primrose

Cheyenne Primrose
1530 Dorothy Lane
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 459-2636
cheyenne@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Tuesday - November 21
9:30 a.m. Exercise
2:00 p.m. Bible Study
2:30 p.m. Bingo
7:00 p.m. Movie Night-Western

Wednesday - November 22
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:15 a.m. Dialogue with Dave
2:15 p.m. Ice Cream Social
3:15 p.m. Wii Bowling

Thursday - November 23
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Check
11:00 a.m. Catholic Services
1:00 p.m. Bridge Club
1:30 p.m. Shopping Trip
3:30 p.m. Needle Work Group

Friday - November 24
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:00 a.m. Black Jack
3:00 p.m. Happy Hour
7:00 p.m. Movie Night

Saturday - November 25
9:30 a.m. Games
3:00 p.m. Bunko Buddies Game
7:00 p.m. Movie-Action Movie

Sunday - November 26
9:00 a.m. Chapel Service
2:00 p.m. Family Matinee Movie
6:30 p.m. Board Games
7:00 p.m. Evening Movie

Monday - November 27
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:30 a.m. Shopping Trip
2:00 p.m. Card Bingo
6:30 p.m. Pinochle

Tuesday - November 28
9:30 a.m. Exercise
2:00 p.m. Bible Study
2:30 p.m. Bingo
7:00 p.m. Movie Night-Western

Wednesday - November 29
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:15 a.m. Dialogue with Dave
2:15 p.m. Ice Cream Social
3:15 p.m. Wii Bowling

Thursday - November 30
9:30 a.m. Exercise
10:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Check
11:00 a.m. Catholic Services
1:00 p.m. Bridge Club
1:30 p.m. Shopping Trip
3:30 p.m. Needle Work Group