Senior Activities Calendar: Gillette, WY Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Gillette, WY Primrose

Gillette Primrose
921 Mountain Meadow Lane
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 696-2274
gillette@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Tuesday - November 21
9:30 a.m. yoga
10:30 a.m. Bible Study
1:00 p.m. C Team wii
3:00 p.m. Chocolate Chat
3:00 p.m. B Team WII Bowling
6:15 p.m. Movie

Wednesday - November 22
10:30 a.m. a-Team Wii Bowling
11:00 a.m. lunch bunch
1:30 p.m. Dominoes
3:00 p.m. B Team WII Bowling
3:30 p.m. resident happy hour
6:00 p.m. Game Night

Thursday - November 23
10:00 a.m. arm chair travel's
10:30 a.m. bible study
1:00 p.m. arts and crafts
1:00 p.m. A-Team Wii bowling
2:45 p.m. reading at local schools
6:30 p.m. Movie

Friday - November 24
10:00 a.m. shopping/errands
1:30 p.m. wii bowling practice
2:00 p.m. BINGO with Sue
4:00 p.m. Happy Hour

Saturday - November 25
8:00 a.m. walking bingo
9:00 a.m. puzzles
1:30 p.m. Movie
3:00 p.m. Game Day
6:30 p.m. bingo

Sunday - November 26
8:00 a.m. walking bingo
9:00 a.m. puzzles
10:00 a.m. triple cross church service
2:00 p.m. sunday football games
2:00 p.m. Church Service
6:30 p.m. Family Movie

Monday - November 27
10:30 a.m. bible study
1:00 p.m. C-team WII Bowling
3:00 p.m. ice cream social
4:15 p.m. Yoga
5:00 p.m. Men's Night
6:15 p.m. Pinochole

Tuesday - November 28
7:45 a.m. Vetrans breakfast
9:30 a.m. yoga
10:30 a.m. Bible Study
1:00 p.m. C Team wii
2:00 p.m. monthly birthday party
3:00 p.m. B Team WII Bowling
3:00 p.m. Chocolate Chat
6:15 p.m. Movie

Wednesday - November 29
10:30 a.m. a-Team Wii Bowling
1:30 p.m. Dominoes
3:00 p.m. B Team WII Bowling
3:30 p.m. resident happy hour
6:00 p.m. Game Night

Thursday - November 30
10:00 a.m. arm chair travel's
10:30 a.m. bible study
1:00 p.m. A-Team Wii bowling
6:30 p.m. Movie