Senior Activities Calendar: Grand Island, NE Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Grand Island, NE Primrose

Grand Island Primrose
3990 West Capital Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68803-1605
(308) 210-4520
grandisland@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Thursday - September 21
9:15 a.m. Exercise w/ Rathjen PT
9:45 a.m. Daily News
10:30 a.m. Devotions w/ Carrie
1:15 p.m. Bell Choir
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
6:30 p.m. Bridge Group
7:00 p.m. Dominoes/Rummikub or Cards

Friday - September 22
9:15 a.m. Sr. Yoga w/ Tracy
9:45 a.m. Daily News
1:00 p.m. Vi-Mart Open
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
7:00 p.m. Cards

Saturday - September 23
10:00 a.m. Rosary
2:00 p.m. Bingo
6:30 p.m. Movie & Popcorn

Sunday - September 24
1:30 p.m. Lutheran Church Service Video
2:30 p.m. Ice Cream Social
7:00 p.m. Rummikub or Cards

Monday - September 25
9:15 a.m. Exercise w/ Carrie
9:45 a.m. Daily News
10:15 a.m. Wii Bowling
1:00 p.m. 'Vi-Mart' Open
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
7:00 p.m. Dominoes or Cards

Tuesday - September 26
9:15 a.m. Exercises w/ Rathjen PT
9:45 a.m. Daily News
3:00 p.m. Ice Cream Treats
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
7:00 p.m. Cards

Wednesday - September 27
9:15 a.m. Exercise w/ Carrie
9:45 a.m. Daily News
10:15 a.m. Wii Bowling
1:15 p.m. Grocery Shopping Trip
2:30 p.m. Game Day
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
7:00 p.m. Bingo

Thursday - September 28
9:15 a.m. Exercise w/ Rathjen PT
9:45 a.m. Daily News
10:30 a.m. Devotions w/ Carrie
1:15 p.m. Bell Choir
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
6:30 p.m. Bridge Group
7:00 p.m. Dominoes/Rummikub or Cards

Friday - September 29
9:15 a.m. Sr. Yoga w/ Tracy
9:45 a.m. Daily News
1:00 p.m. Vi-Mart Open
4:00 p.m. Book Reading
7:00 p.m. Cards

Saturday - September 30
10:00 a.m. Rosary
2:00 p.m. Bingo
6:30 p.m. Movie & Popcorn