Senior Activities Calendar: Lancaster, OH Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Lancaster, OH Primrose

Lancaster Primrose
1481 Wesley Way
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 304-0275
lancaster@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Monday - November 20
9:30 a.m. Tai Chi
10:00 a.m. Coloring Ministry
1:00 p.m. Rosary
1:30 p.m. Music Therapy
2:00 p.m. Fraud and the Elderly

Tuesday - November 21
9:30 a.m. Manicures
11:00 a.m. Walking Club
2:00 p.m. Dime Bingo
3:30 p.m. Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday - November 22
8:00 a.m. Men's Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Kroger
2:00 p.m. Movie & Popcorn in the Theater
2:30 p.m. Dime Bingo

Thursday - November 23
6:30 p.m. Movie in the Movie Theater

Friday - November 24
8:00 a.m. Men's Breakfast
10:30 a.m. Red Lobster
3:00 p.m. Party in the Pub
6:00 p.m. Friday night card club

Saturday - November 25
10:30 a.m. Board Games
2:00 p.m. Dime Bingo
6:00 p.m. Movie in the theater

Sunday - November 26
11:00 a.m. Coffee Club
2:00 p.m. Bingo
2:00 p.m. Chapel Service
6:00 p.m. Movie in the theater

Monday - November 27
9:30 a.m. Tai Chi
1:00 p.m. Rosary
2:00 p.m. Dime Bingo
3:30 p.m. Hayley Keffer

Tuesday - November 28
9:30 a.m. Manicures
11:00 a.m. Walking Club
2:00 p.m. Dime Bingo
3:30 p.m. Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday - November 29
8:00 a.m. Men's Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Kroger
2:00 p.m. Movie & Popcorn in the Theater
2:30 p.m. Dime Bingo

Thursday - November 30
10:00 a.m. Zen Doodle
1:00 p.m. Visit with Murphy
2:00 p.m. Dime Bingo
3:30 p.m. Volleyball
4:00 p.m. Sing A Long