Senior Activities Calendar: Mankato, MN Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Mankato, MN Primrose

Mankato Primrose
1360 Adams Street
Mankato, MN 56001-4298
(866) 224-4789
mankato@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Sunday - January 21
9:30 a.m. Chapel
1:15 p.m. Cards '500'
2:00 p.m. Book Discussion
3:00 p.m. Color Your World
7:00 p.m. Movie Night & Popcorn

Monday - January 22
10:00 a.m. Rummikub
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
1:00 p.m. Skipbo
3:00 p.m. Prize BINGO!

Tuesday - January 23
9:30 a.m. Bus to Hy-Vee
3:00 p.m. Gentle Yoga with Julie
3:15 p.m. Manicures
3:30 p.m. SkipBo

Wednesday - January 24
9:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
3:00 p.m. Balance Class
3:30 p.m. Skipbo

Thursday - January 25
10:00 a.m. Bible Study Group
2:00 p.m. Dominoes
3:30 p.m. Chapel Services

Friday - January 26
9:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
10:00 a.m. Bus to Store
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
6:00 p.m. 500

Saturday - January 27
9:00 a.m. Rummikub
1:00 p.m. Cards: 500
1:15 p.m. Bus to Dollar Tree or Aldi
3:00 p.m. Prize Bingo
3:00 p.m. Knitting Group
3:30 p.m. The Thorn Birds

Sunday - January 28
9:30 a.m. Chapel
1:15 p.m. Cards '500'
2:00 p.m. Book Discussion
3:00 p.m. Color Your World
7:00 p.m. Movie Night & Popcorn

Monday - January 29
10:00 a.m. Rummikub
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
1:00 p.m. Skipbo
3:00 p.m. Prize BINGO!

Tuesday - January 30
9:30 a.m. Bus to Hy-Vee
3:00 p.m. Gentle Yoga with Julie
3:15 p.m. Manicures
3:30 p.m. SkipBo

Wednesday - January 31
9:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
3:00 p.m. Balance Class
3:30 p.m. Skipbo