Senior Activities Calendar: Mankato, MN Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Mankato, MN Primrose

Mankato Primrose
1360 Adams Street
Mankato, MN 56001-4298
(866) 224-4789
mankato@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Monday - November 20
9:30 a.m. Tai Ji Quan MBB
10:00 a.m. Rummikub
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
1:00 p.m. Skipbo
2:00 p.m. Prize BINGO!
6:00 p.m. Cards: 500

Tuesday - November 21
9:30 a.m. Bus to Hy-Vee
1:00 p.m. Color Your World
3:00 p.m. Gentle Yoga with Julie
3:00 p.m. SkipBo

Wednesday - November 22
9:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
3:00 p.m. Balance Class
5:30 p.m. Book Discussion

Thursday - November 23
10:00 a.m. Bible Study Group
1:00 p.m. Tai Ji Quan
2:00 p.m. Dominoes
3:30 p.m. Chapel Services

Friday - November 24
10:00 a.m. Bus to Store
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
6:15 p.m. Cards: 500

Saturday - November 25
9:00 a.m. Rummikub
1:00 p.m. Cards: 500
3:00 p.m. Knitting Group
3:00 p.m. Prize Bingo

Sunday - November 26
9:30 a.m. Chapel
1:15 p.m. Cards '500'
3:00 p.m. Color Your World
7:00 p.m. Movie Night & Popcorn

Monday - November 27
9:30 a.m. Tai Ji Quan MBB
10:00 a.m. Rummikub
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
1:00 p.m. Skipbo
2:00 p.m. Prize BINGO!
6:00 p.m. Cards: 500

Tuesday - November 28
9:30 a.m. Bus to Hy-Vee
1:00 p.m. Color Your World
3:00 p.m. SkipBo
3:00 p.m. Gentle Yoga with Julie

Wednesday - November 29
9:30 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Chair Aerobics
2:00 p.m. Music with Mary Ann
3:00 p.m. Balance Class
5:30 p.m. Book Discussion

Thursday - November 30
10:00 a.m. Bible Study Group
1:00 p.m. Tai Ji Quan
2:00 p.m. Dominoes
3:30 p.m. Chapel Services