Senior Activities Calendar: Newburgh, IN Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Newburgh, IN Primrose

Newburgh Primrose
9800 Lincoln Avenue
Newburgh, IN 47630
812-801-4358
newburgh@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×

Sunday - January 21
10:00 a.m. Church Service
1:00 p.m. Yahtzee
2:00 p.m. Movie
3:00 p.m. Exercise
4:00 p.m. Adult Coloring
6:00 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 22
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Board Games
1:00 p.m. Board Games
2:00 p.m. Book Club
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
4:00 p.m. Art Therapy
6:00 p.m. Billiards

Tuesday - January 23
8:00 a.m. Bus Transportation
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Bingo
2:00 p.m. Snack Attack
3:00 p.m. Walking Club
3:00 p.m. Walking Club
4:00 p.m. Sing-Along

Wednesday - January 24
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Board Games
1:00 p.m. Shopping
2:00 p.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
4:00 p.m. Cribbage
6:00 p.m. Movie

Thursday - January 25
8:00 a.m. Bus Transportation
9:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Board Games
3:00 p.m. Walking Club
4:00 p.m. Pet Therapy
6:00 p.m. Bridge

Friday - January 26
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Outing
1:00 p.m. Board Games
2:00 p.m. Bunco
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
4:00 p.m. Happy Hour

Saturday - January 27
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Euchre
1:00 p.m. Euchre
2:00 p.m. Clabber
2:00 p.m. Movie
3:00 p.m. Wii Bowling
4:00 p.m. Card Games
6:00 p.m. Movie

Sunday - January 28
10:00 a.m. Church Service
1:00 p.m. Yahtzee
2:00 p.m. Movie
3:00 p.m. Exercise
4:00 p.m. Adult Coloring
6:00 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 29
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Board Games
1:00 p.m. Board Games
2:00 p.m. Book Club
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
4:00 p.m. Art Therapy
6:00 p.m. Billiards

Tuesday - January 30
8:00 a.m. Bus Transportation
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Bingo
2:00 p.m. Snack Attack
3:00 p.m. Walking Club
3:00 p.m. Walking Club
4:00 p.m. Sing-Along

Wednesday - January 31
10:00 a.m. Exercise
1:00 p.m. Board Games
1:00 p.m. Shopping
2:00 p.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Wii
3:00 p.m. Wii
4:00 p.m. Cribbage
6:00 p.m. Movie