Senior Activities Calendar: Wasilla, AK Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Wasilla, AK Primrose

Wasilla Primrose
889 N. Elkhorn Drive
Wasilla, AK 99654
(866) 216-4263
wasilla@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Sunday - January 21
10:00 a.m. Church Services
1:00 p.m. Stash
7:00 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 22
10:15 a.m. Turn a Leaf Thrift Store
2:30 p.m. Bingo
7:00 p.m. Movie

Tuesday - January 23
1:00 p.m. Stash
1:30 p.m. Scrabble
3:00 p.m. Ice Cream Social
7:00 p.m. Movie
12:00 p.m. Taco Tuesday

Wednesday - January 24
1:00 p.m. Stash
2:00 p.m. File-N-Style
7:00 p.m. Movie

Thursday - January 25
11:00 a.m. Mass
1:00 p.m. Pool Tournament
7:00 p.m. Movie

Friday - January 26
9:30 a.m. Shopping
1:00 p.m. Stash
2:00 p.m. Happy Hour
5:00 p.m. Pizza Party
7:00 p.m. Movie

Saturday - January 27
1:00 p.m. Stash
2:30 p.m. Matinee Movie
7:00 p.m. Evening Movie

Sunday - January 28
10:00 a.m. Church Services
1:00 p.m. Stash
7:00 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 29
10:15 a.m. Tea Time
2:30 p.m. Bingo
7:00 p.m. Movie

Tuesday - January 30
1:00 p.m. Stash
1:30 p.m. Scrabble
3:00 p.m. Ice Cream Social
7:00 p.m. Movie

Wednesday - January 31
1:00 p.m. Stash
2:00 p.m. File-N-Style
7:00 p.m. Movie