Senior Activities Calendar: Zanesville, OH Primrose

Senior Activities Calendar: Zanesville, OH Primrose

Zanesville Primrose
4212 Northpointe Drive
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 617-1461
zanesville@primroseretirement.com

MAP

I WANT A TOUR!   SEND ME INFO!

Tours 7 days a week

×
×
See Comments

Sunday - January 21
11:00 a.m. Church Service
11:00 a.m. Church Service
3:00 p.m. Movie
6:30 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 22
9:15 a.m. Chair Volleyball
10:00 a.m. Exercise Your Body, Mind & Spiri
11:00 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Catholic Communion
1:30 p.m. Wal-Mart or Kroger Outing
3:15 p.m. Primrose Knitting Group

Tuesday - January 23
11:00 a.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Pool Practice
6:00 p.m. Art Class with Bob Grayson

Wednesday - January 24
9:00 a.m. Exercise Your Body, Mind & Spiri
10:15 a.m. Muskingum Rec Center Exercise
11:00 a.m. BINGO
3:00 p.m. Senior Exercise
6:00 p.m. Euchre Game

Thursday - January 25
10:00 a.m. Wii Bowling
3:00 p.m. Exercise with Adam
3:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour

Friday - January 26
10:00 a.m. Exercise Your Body, Mind & Spiri
3:00 p.m. Pool Practice
6:30 p.m. Movie

Saturday - January 27
10:00 a.m. Cafe Coffee Chat
3:00 p.m. Movie
6:15 p.m. Movie

Sunday - January 28
11:00 a.m. Church Service
11:00 a.m. Church Service
3:00 p.m. Movie
6:30 p.m. Movie

Monday - January 29
9:15 a.m. Chair Volleyball
10:00 a.m. Exercise Your Body, Mind & Spiri
11:00 a.m. Catholic Communion
11:00 a.m. Catholic Communion
1:30 p.m. Wal-Mart or Kroger Outing
3:15 p.m. Primrose Knitting Group

Tuesday - January 30
11:00 a.m. Bible Study
3:00 p.m. Pool Practice
6:00 p.m. Art Class with Bob Grayson

Wednesday - January 31
9:00 a.m. Exercise Your Body, Mind & Spiri
10:15 a.m. Muskingum Rec Center Exercise
11:00 a.m. BINGO
3:00 p.m. Senior Exercise
6:00 p.m. Euchre Game